School for Project Based Learning

School for Project Based Learning

Name Role Contact E-Mail Learning Page
Abbitt, Lisa Para Professional lisaa@psdschools.org
Alberts, Teagan 2nd Grade Teacher talberts@psdschools.org Learning Page
Altenhofen, Shannon School Psychologist saltenhofen@psdschools.org Learning Page
Arnoff, David Assistant Principal darnoff@psdschools.org
Borja, Dana English Language Development Teacher dborja@psdschools.org Learning Page
Brown, Jason Counselor jasonb@psdschools.org Learning Page
Brown, Theresa Speech/Language Therapist tbrown@psdschools.org Learning Page
Bryner, Lacey Early Childhood Teacher lbryner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Burge, Eryn 3rd Grade Teacher eburge@psdschools.org Learning Page
Chavez, Becky 1st Grade Teacher rchavez@psdschools.org Learning Page
Crawford, Elizabeth Occupational Therapist ecrawford@psdschools.org Learning Page
Davenport, Pam First Grade Teacher pdavenpo@psdschools.org Learning Page
Dinges, Lisa Para 2 ldinges@psdschools.org
Epstein, Kathy Para 2 kepstein@psdschools.org
Fields, Diana Art Teacher dianaf@psdschools.org Learning Page
Garner, Stephanie Registrar/Health Tech sgarner@psdschools.org
Ginty, Judy Kindergarten Teacher jkinty@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gomez, Barbara School Nurse bgomez@psdschools.org
Gribble, Trina Head Custodian tgribble@psdschools.org
Hine, Stephanie Para Professional shine@psdschools.org
Larson, Libby Para Professional elarson@psdschools.org
LeMasurier, John English Language Development Teacher jlemasur@psdschools.org Learning Page
Leppert, Tracey Child Nutrition Manager tleppert@psdschools.org
Leyva, Lupe Para Professional Early Childhood lleyva@psdschools.org
Logan, Oren Music Teacher ologan@psdschools.org Learning Page
Mann, Janet Media Center jmann@psdschools.org Learning Page
Michener-Emami, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kmichene@psdschools.org Learning Page
Molander, Krislyn Fourth Grade Teacher kmolander@psdschools.org Learning Page
Moore, Josh 5th Grade Teacher jomoore@psdschools.org Learning Page
Neal, Heather Para Professional hslazakneal@psdschools.org
Nelson, Sandra Literacy Lab Paraprofessional snelson@psdschools.org
Odenbaugh, Kris Fourth Grade Teacher kodenbau@psdschools.org Learning Page
Olbrys, Rachel Fifth Grade Teacher rolbrys@psdschools.org Learning Page
Otto, Julie Literacy Lab Teacher jotto@psdschools.org Learning Page
Peacock, Jessica Integrated Services jpeacock@psdschools.org Learning Page
Pustilnik, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jpustiln@psdschools.org Learning Page
Richards, Lissa Second Grade Teacher mrichards@psdschools.org Learning Page
Roberts, Hannah Office Manager hroberts@psdschools.org
Santamaria Guzman, Marcela Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
Seeboth, Kirsten Para Professional kseeboth@psdschools.org
Spawn, Carrie Integrated Services cspawn@psdschools.org Learning Page
Spurny, Jenny Integrated Services jspurny@psdschools.org Learning Page
Steele, Christina First Grade Teacher csteele@psdschools.org Learning Page
Stevenson, Makenzie Physical Education Teacher makenzies@psdschools.org Learning Page
Strasberg, Mark Principal marks@psdschools.org
Sutliff, Kelsey Third Grade Teacher ksutliff@psdschools.org Learning Page
Thibault, Adam Fourth Grade Teacher athibaul@psdschools.org Learning Page